Verified profile
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Preschool teacher

Residence: Kallithea

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Ονομάζομαι Χρυσή. Έχω σπουδάσει νηπιαγωγός στο Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών. Αγαπώ πολύ το επάγγελμα μου και τα παιδιά. Έχω άδεια διδασκαλίας Αγγλικής γλώσσας και δουλέψει στην Ιρλανδία αλλά και σε Αγγλόφωνα σχολεία της Ελλάδας.Αυτή την στιγμή εργάζομαι σε παιδικό σταθμό της Κηφισιάς part time διδάσκοντας Αγγλικά αλλά για τους μήνες Ιούνιο-Ιούλιο θα ήθελα πολύ να αναλάβω την δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών μετά το ωράριο μου στο σχολείο, δηλαδή από τις 3 μμ και μετά. Ευχαριστώ πολύ

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/04/2017


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

    πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών και Πελλοπονήσου

    Degree title:

    Τέχνες και Εκπαίδευση
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Thissio, Kallithea, Kifisia, Marousi, Moschato, Nea Ionia