Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Moschato

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Κορίνα και είμαι 19 χρονών, φοιτήτρια στο Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών. Ταυτόχρονα, τελειώνω και τις σπουδές μου στο κλασσικό πιάνο. Ενδιαφέρομαι να προσέχω το/τα παιδι/α σας και να τους κάνω παρέα, καθώς και να τους μάθω αγγλικά, γαλλικά ή σέρβικα αλλά και να διαβάζουμε τα μαθήματα μαζί. Επίσης, θα ήθελα πολύ να τους μάθω πιάνο αν εννοούν οι καταστάσεις. Είμαι σίγουρη ότι θα περάσουμε ωραία και εσείς δε θα χρειάζεται να ανησυχείτε, δεδομένου ότι έχω φυλάξει αρκετές φόρες τα 2 μικρότερα αδέλφια μου αλλά έχω εργαστεί και στην κατασκήνωση "Tο ξένοιαστο μελίσσι" ως ομαδάρχισσα.Επικοινωνήστε μαζί μου στο κινητό ή στο email. Ευχαριστώ πολύ!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 05/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Phonetics
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Other (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Glyfada, Thissio, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Tavros, Κerameikos