Popular profile


Place of residence: Zografou

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης , ( Τμήμα του Ε.Κ.Π.Α) με Μεπτυχιακές Σπουδές στην Ειδική Αγωγή και με Ετήσια Εξειδίκευση στην Ειδική Αγωγή. Λόγω του επαγγέλματος των γονιών μου, από πολύ μικρή γνωρίζω τον παιδαγωγικό κλάδο.Είμαι ήρεμη και δημιουργική. Ανταπεξέρχομαι σε οποιεσδήποτε ανάγκες και ιδιαιτερότητες παρουσιαστούν με βάση το παιδί.Αναζητώ καθημερινή ολική ή μερική ή περιστασιακή απασχόληση.Με ενδιαφέρει κυρίως η μελέτη Δημοτικού ή η φροντίδα-φύλαξη παιδιών και η δημιουργική απασχόληση και η παράλληλη στήριξη. Διανυκτερεύσεις συζητήσιμες.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 25/10/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Π.Τ.Δ.Ε. Ε.Κ.Π.Α.

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: under 6 months old
  • Work in:

    Playground, Nursery School, Nursery School, School, Institution, Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years

Areas I am available:

  • Vyronas, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Goudi