logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Glyfada

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Σ. Πένυ και είμαι 21 χρονών. Είμαι φοιτήτρια του τμήματος Ιστορίας Αρχαιολογίας και Διαχείρισης Πολιτισμικών Αγαθών, επικεντρώνομαι στο εκπαιδευτικό κομμάτι της σχλής (φιλολογία) και θα προχωρήσω σε ανάλογο μεταπτυχιακό.Ασχολούμαι με τα παιδιά εδώ και καιρό κάνοντας φιλολογικά μαθήματα και παράλληλα εργάζομαι σε κέντρο Α.με.Α. διδάσκοντας καλλιτεχνικά και απασχολώντας τα παιδιά. Επιπλέον έχω εργαστεί στο ίδιο κέντρο στο καλοκαιρινό καμπ καθώς επίσης έχω εμπειρία πάνω στην φύλαξη παιδιών.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    playground, Kατασκήνωση, institution, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Argyroupoli, Glyfada