logo
Popular profile

Educator



Residence: Glyfada

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αποφοίτησα τον Ιούλιο του 2014 από την παιδαγωγική ακαδημία της Αλεξανδρούπολης παρακολουθώντας παράλληλα 5 σεμινάρια που αφορούν κατά κύριο λόγο τρόπους διαπαιδαγώγησης. Η εμπειρία μου ξεκινά στα φοιτητικά μου χρόνια κάνοντας ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα και φύλαξη ταυτόχρονα με τις σπουδές μου. Πλέον ασχολούμαι επαγγελματικά με τη διαπαιδαγώγηση των παιδιών (ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα) και τη δημιουργική απασχόληση τους, ενώ ταυτόχρονα παρακολουθώ μεταπτυχιακό πρόγραμμα με τίτλο "Εκπαιδευτική Ηγεσία"
Σας ευχαριστώ πολύ.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 05/11/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Physical education
Image Rhythmic gymnastics
Image Contemporary dance
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    παιδαγωγικό τμήμα δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης

    Degree title:

    Τίτλος μεταπτυχιακου: Εκπαιδευτικη ηγεσια
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 2 years

Areas I am available:

  • Vari, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Elliniko