logo

Babysitter



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μεταπτυχιακή φοιτήτρια Μετεωρολογίας.Έχω κάνει χρόνια ιδιαίτερα σε παιδιά δημοτικού, γυμνασίου και λυκείου και θεωρώ ότι συνεργάζομαι άψογα μαζί τους.Είμαι πολύ εργατική, συνεπής, γλυκομίλητη, σοβαρή και άψογη στις σχέσεις μου με τα παιδιά.Αν χρειαστεί μπορώ και να επιβάλω την τάξη.Πιστεύω ότι για παρά το ότι είμαι πολύ νέα μπορείτε να με εμπιστευτείτε.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/11/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Bulgarian

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Triandria, Sikies, Efkarpia