Profile with recommendations


Residence: Aghioi Anargyroi

Age: 39 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι χωρισμενη μητερα δυο παιδιών (Αγορι-Κοριτσι) και γνωρίζω τις ανάγκες τους απο βρεφικη ηλικια εώς εφηβια. Δουλεύω τα τελευταία χρόνια σε φαρμακεία όταν επιτρέπεται λόγω χρονου η εργασία, κιαυτο με βοηθά στην παραπανω γνώση μου σχετικα με την υγιεινή των παιδιών. Λόγω της συνεχής ενασχόλησης με σπιτι κ παιδια, ψάχνω εργασία part time σε κοντινη περιοχη.
Ειμαι υπομονετικη κ ασχολούμαι δημιουργικά μαζι τους.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 02/10/2016


Image Prenatal councelling
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Art

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available: