logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Residence: Galatsi

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω όλα τα απαραίτητα εφόδια για να προσφέρω το καλύτερο σε κάθε παιδί, διάθεση και θέληση να βελτιώνομαι συνέχεια, στοιχεία απαραίτητα για το επάγγελμα που έχω επιλέξει. Παράλληλα συνεχίζω τις σπουδές μου (σεμινάρια, μεταπτυχιακό κ.α.) ώστε να μπορώ να εξελίσσομαι και βοηθάω στο μέγιστο βαθμό τον κάθε μαθητή. Κύριο μέλημα μου είναι η καλή συνεργασία με το παιδί και τους γονείς γι' αυτό και η μεθοδολογία που εφαρμόζω αναπροσαρμόζεται ανάλογα με τις ανάγκες και τις απαιτήσεις του κάθε μαθητή, με σκοπό να επιτύχουμε το καλύτερο αποτέλεσμα.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/11/2016

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    Degree title:

    ΠΤΥΧΙΟ ΠΑΙΔΑΓΩΓΙΚΟΥ ΤΜΗΜΑΤΟΣ ΔΗΜΟΤΙΚΗΣ ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΣΗΣ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kipseli, Lamprini, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko