Last Login:

25/05/2017

Member Since:29/09/2016 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo
Verified profile

Special needs tutor



Holargos

33 years old 10+ years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι Μαθηματικός, Ειδική Παιδαγωγός και Σύμβουλος Προσχολικής Αγωγής. Αναλαμβάνω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά σχολικής ηλικίας και την δημιουργική απασχόληση σε παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας (έχω εξειδικευμένες γνώσεις πάνω στα δημιουργικά παιχνίδια και στην εν γένει διαπαιδαγώγησή του). Οι εξειδικευμένες μεταπτυχιακές σπουδές εξασφαλίζουν την άριστη επικοινωνία με το παιδί και η πολυετής εμπειρία εγγυάται τη σχολική επιτυχία.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/04/2017

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College
    ΑΠΘ
    Μαθηματικός
  • Diplomas
    Επιστήμες της Αγωγής-Ειδική Εκπαίδευση (Πανεπιστήμιο Λευκωσιας)validated
  • Seminars
    Ειδική Αγωγή-Μαθησιακές Δυσκολίες/Δυσλεξία (ΕΚΠΑ, 2014)validated
    Ψυχοπαθολογία Ενηλίκων, Παιδιών και Εφήβων (ΠΑΜΑΚ, 2014)validated
    Σχεδιασμός και Υλοποίηση της Διδασκαλίας στην Ειδική Αγωγή και Εκπαίδευση (ΠΑΜΑΚ, 2014)validated
    Προσχολική Αγωγή και Εκπαίδευση (Εξωτερικό , 2015)validated
    Διδασκαλία ξένων γλωσσών σε παιδιά προσχολικής και πρώτης σχολικής ηλικίας (ΕΚΠΑ, 2015)validated
    Διαπαιδαγώγηση στην Παιδική και Εφηβική Ηλικία (ΕΚΠΑ, 2015)validated
  • Braille tick
Languages I speak:
  • Greek (Native language) tick
  • English (Fluent) tick

Services:

Tutoring





Extra services: Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (2 years experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (2 years experience)
tick Newborns (1 year experience)
tick 3-5 years old (2 years experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (5+ years experience)
tick Special Needs (1 year experience)
tick 13+ years old(5+ years experience)






Special Needs
tick (Fluent )
Down Syndrome
Diabetes
tick Autism (Fluent )
Asthma
Epilepsy
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability