Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Patra

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ιρίνα Σκοπούλη. Η καταγωγή μου είναι από τα Γιάννενα και σπουδάζω στο τμήμα Μηχανικών Η/Υ στη Πάτρα. Μου αρέσει να φροντίζω παιδιά, αλλά αν θα μπορούσα να τους μάθω οτιδήποτε θα με έκανε χαρούμενη. (Έμαθα στον αδερφό μου την ώρα όταν ήμουν μικρή και ακόμα περιφανεύομαι - 15 χρόνια μετά! ). Είμαι ικανή να κρατάω πρόγραμμα και δεν κάνω πράγματα εκτός δουλειάς όταν εργάζομαι.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Russian (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Patra