logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Sikies

Age: 51 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ειμαι δασκαλα ρωσσικων απο την αρμενια εχω δουλεψει με τα παιδια 18 χρονια , στην ελλαδα βρισκομαι νομιμα ως συζυγος του ομογενη Σελμιδη Σεργιου 15 χρονια και πολλα απ αυτα εχω δουλεψει παλλυ με παιδια αλλα πλεον ως νταντα , exω συστατικες επιστολες απο της προηγουμενες δουλειες μου ...αυτη την στιγμη ψαχνω παλι εργασια ως νταντα γιατι αγαπω πολυ τα παιδια και πιστευω πως μεχρι τωρα ολοι ηταν ευχαριστημενοι και ικανοποιημενοι απο την εργασια μου... ειμαι πολυ υπευθυνο ατομο και γνωριζω πολυ καλα παιδικη ψυχολογια. ευχαριστω .

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image English
Image Russian
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Language teaching
Image Biology
Image Arts & crafts
Image Guitar
Image English lessons
Image Russian
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Armenian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Languages

icon Native language: Russian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Toumpa, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Efkarpia