logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Vrilissia

Age: 58 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Eυσυνέιδητη,δυναμική προσαρμόζομαι εύκολα και διαθέτω υψηλό επίπεδο προσοχής στη λεπτομέρεια υπομονή και κατανόηση. Με υπερβολική αγάπη για τα παιδιά με ενδιαφέρει να συμβάλω με τον καλύτερο δυνατό τρόπο σε συνεργασία πάντα με τους γονείς στην συναισθηματική και προσωπική τους ανάπτυξη έχω μία κόρη που σπουδάζει στην Αγγλία πρώτο έτος και εργάστηκα σαν Nanny babysitter τα τελευταία 5 χρόνια στην Αθήνα. Με ενδιαφέρει να εργαστώ ήτε εσσωτερική ήτε εξωτερική σε οικογένεια με παιδιά. Γνωρίζω άψογα Αγγλικά , Γαλλικά και λίγα ιταλικά. Με την εμπειρία μου σαν μητέρα μπορώ να βοηθήσω στην μελέτη και στις εργασίες των παιδιών και στην Ελληνική και στην Αγγλική Γλώσσα. Είμαι πολύ καλή σε όλες τις οικιακές εργασίες και στο μαγείρεμα.

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • English tick
  • French tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vrilissia