Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Ioannina

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αν είστε στα Γιάννενα και ψάχνετε κάποιον για κάποιες ώρες την εβδομάδα για δημιουργική απασχόληση/ μουσικοκινητική/ θεατρικό παιχνίδι/ δημιουργικές κατασκευές κλπ, στείλτε μου μήνυμα παρακαλώ. Είμαι απόφοιτη του Α.Π.Θ. και μητέρα, με εμπειρία στα προαναφερόμενα και στη μοντεσσοριανή μέθοδο. Αναλαμβάνω επίσης και μικρές ομάδες παιδιών. (Κάτι σαν κέντρο δημιουργικής απασχόλησης κατ'οίκον) Διατίθεται ποικιλία υλικού (και μοντεσσοριανού), ανάλογα και με τις κλίσεις και επιθυμίες του κάθε παιδιού. Κλήσεις με απόκρυψη απορρίπτονται.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 28/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University

    School / University:

  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Ioannina