logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Neos Kosmos

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι τεταρτοετής φοιτήτρια στο Οικονομικό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών και μένω μόνιμα στην Αθήνα. Παρά τον τομέα των σπουδών μου, ασχολούμαι με ηλικίες παιδιών από 5-15 τα τελευταία τρία χρόνια εθελοντικά. Είμαι μέλος του σώματος ελληνικού οδηγισμού και ασχολούμαι με ομάδες παιδιών άνω των 10 ατόμων. Συνοδεύω παιδιά σε εκδρομές, διήμερα και κατασκηνώσεις, Συγκεκριμένα έχω συνοδέψει 10 παιδιά ηλικίας 11-14 που σημαίνει ότι είχα την εμπιστοσύνη 10 γονέων. Παράλληλα μου αρέσουν πολύ οι κατασκευές και η ζωηγραφική, που σημαίνει ότι μπορώ να αποσχολήσω δημιουργικά παιδιά, αναζητώντας συνεχώς πειράματα και κατασκευές σε pinterest και youtube. Είμαι πολύ ήρεμη, υπομονετική και ποτέ δε θα μιλήσω απότομα ή θα αποπάρω παιδί.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Οικονομικό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Vyronas, Gkizi, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Ilisia, Kallithea, Kareas, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Petralona, Tavros, Κerameikos