Last Login:

08/10/2016

Member Since:28/09/2016 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo

Babysitter



Peristeri

21 years old 3 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Το όνομά μου είναι Φανουρία, είμαι απόφοιτος της δευτεροβάθμιας εκπαίδευσης και σπουδάζω στην Ανωτάτη Σχολή Καλών Τεχνών στο τμήμα Ιστορίας της Τέχνης. Απολαμβάνω να δουλεύω με παιδιά. Η αίσθηση πως μεταδίδεις τις γνώσεις σου και διαπλάθεις τον χαρακτήρα ενός ανθρώπου είναι ανεκτίμητη. Η παιδαγωγική μέθοδος που χρησιμοποιώ βασίζεται στο παιχνίδι, καθώς όχι μόνο σου δίνει τη δυνατότητα να γνωρίσεις και να ψυχολογήσεις το παιδί, αλλά δίνει και στο ίδιο το παιδί την ευκαιρία να αναπτύξει ικανότητες και να οξύνει την κρίση του. Είμαι υπομονετική και κυρίως ψύχραιμη, κάτι που μου δίνει τη δυνατότητα να διαχειρίζομαι δύσκολες και έκτακτες καταστάσεις με καθαρό μυαλό.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/10/2016

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • Secondary school
Languages I speak:
  • Greek (Native language)
  • English (Very good)

Services:

Childcare





Tutoring



Extra services: Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot, Transporting children by family car, Transporting kids by his own car,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (No experience experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (2 years experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (1 year experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Diabetes
Autism
Asthma
Epilepsy
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability