Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 34 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ένας γονιός θα μπορούσε να με επιλέξει για την υπομονή μου την κατανόηση και το χαμόγελο που πάντα είναι στα χείλη μου. Έχω τελειώσει την σχολή βρεφονηπιοκομων στα Ιωάννινα το 2004 μετά από 4 χρόνια φοίτησης εκ τότε η ενασχόληση μου με τα παιδιά είναι καθημερινή. Δουλεύω σε δημοτικό παιδικό σταθμό και στο χώρο αυτό βρίσκομαι από το 2006 μέχρι και σήμερα. Τα ωράρια μου τις καθημερινές είναι από τις 15:00-20:00.Τα Σαββατοκύριακα εργάζομαι κατόπιν συνεννόησης με τους γονείς.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Ano Liosia, Acharnes, Dafni, Zefiri, Ilioupoli, Ilion, Kallithea, Kamatero, Koukaki , Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Peristeri, Petralona, Petroupoli , Tavros, Ymittos, Menidi