logo
Profile with recommendations

Psychologist



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 26 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ψυχολόγος, 26 χρονών και αποφάσισα να κάνω την εγγραφή μου στη σελίδα γιατί μου αρέσει πάρα πολύ να περνάω χρόνο με παιδιά.
Ήθελα εξ αρχής να δουλέψω με παιδιά και για το λόγο αυτό τον Φεβρουάριο του 2016 ξεκίνησα κ μια εξειδίκευση στην παιδοψυχολογία/παιδοψυχιατρική.
Όσο αναφορά τα προσωπικά μου στοιχεία ,είμαι ένα άτομο με υπομονή και ευαισθησία. Χάρη στο επάγγελμα μου αντιμετωπίζω με κατανόηση και σεβασμό την προσωπικότητα και ιδιαιτερότητα του κάθε παιδιού.
Λόγω ηλικίας δεν έχω ακόμα εμπειρία αλλά αναπτύσσω γρήγορα καλή σχέση με παιδιά. Θα χαιρόμουν πολύ αν μου δίνατε την ευκαιρία να σας το αποδείξω από κοντά.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Play & learn a language
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image German
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image German

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης

    Degree title:

    πτυχίο ψυχολογίας
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)
    German (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)