logo
Verified profile

Babysitter



Place of residence: Mykonos

Age: 43 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Je m'appelle Nektaria et je suis 43 ans. Je suis mariée et je vis a mykonos presque 20 ans... Mon fils a 14 ans.? Pendant l'été je travaille baby-sitting.? Les caractéristiques de ma personnalité sont:
Je suis responsable,? patience, mon énergie positive et le respect des besoins de l'enfant et les parents.
Είμαι η Νεκταρία, είμαι μητέρα ενος 14 χρονου αγοριου, ζω μόνιμα στη Μύκονο και κατα την καλοκαιρινή περίοδο εργάζομαι και ως babysitter.
Tα χαρακτηριστικα που με διακρίνουν είναι η υπευθυνότητα, η υπομονή, η θετική ενέργεια και ο σεβασμός στις ανάγκες του κάθε παιδιου.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: French
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Mykonos