logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Residence: Kifisia

Age: 34 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λατρεύω τα παιδιά και μου αρέσει να βοηθάω την ανάπτηξη της εκφραστικότητας και της δημιουργικοτητάς τους. Έχω δύο μεταπτυχιακά (Λονδίνο και Νέα Υόρκη) πάνω στο Θέατρο και το Θεατρικό Παιχνίδι και την Θεωρία της Σύγχρονης Τέχνης καθώς και πτυχίο πάνω στην θεραπέια του εσωτερικόυ παιδιού. Έχω διδάξει παιδιά στην Αθήνα και την Ινδία θεατρικό παιχνίδι και κινητική έκφραση (σε αγγλικά και ελληνικά) καθώς έχω δουλέψει και με ευαίσθητες ομάδες παιδίων με κινητικές και διανοητικές αναπηρίες.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 31/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Κids cooking
Image Private lessons
Image Physical education
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    New York University

    Degree title:

    MA Performance Studies

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Drosia, Ekali, Thissio, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Petralona, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko, Politeia