logo

Professor



Residence: Halandri

Age: 21 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι τεταρτοετής φοιτήτρια Φιλολογίας στο Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών.
Έχω μεγάλη εμπειρία στα παιδιά λόγω του ότι έχω μικρή αδερφή 6 χρονών. Διαθέτω πολύ όρεξη για δουλειά και μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδάκια οποιασδήποτε ηλικίας. Ασχολούμαι με τη μουσική, τον κινηματογράφο και τη λογοτεχνία. Έχω δουλέψει στο παρελθόν σε καταστήματα εστίασης, ωστόσο θεωρώ ότι πιο εποικοδομητική είναι η ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά, και ιδιαίτερα η μεταβίβαση γνώσεων, τόσο εκπαιδευτικών όσο και γενικότερης φύσεως.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 26/09/2016

Services:

Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Greek
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Neo Psichiko, Halandri, Holargos