logo

Educator



Residence: Ioannina

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ειμαι εντιμη ,συνεργασιμη και υπευτυνη.δειχνω και δινω σεβασμο,αγαπη και κατανοηση στις ιδιαιτερες αναγκες και γνωρισματα της παιδικης ηλικιας,που ειναι τοσο κρισιμη και ουσιαστικη. γεματη προθυμια,αγαπη,διαθεση και ορεξη για να ανακαλυψω μαζι με τα παιδια σας, μεσα απο τη δημιουργικη απασχοληση και το βιωματικο παιχνιδι, τον κοσμο μας. εναν κοσμο γεματο ανακαλυψεις,προκλησεις,ενδιαφεροντα για τα παιδια αλλα κ για μενα αφου φυσικα θα τον γνωρισω μαζι τους απ την αρχη! με κυριο γνωμονα το σεβασμο και το χαμογελο του παιδιου σας!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ioannina