logo
Verified profile

Babysitter



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Όνομα: Ντίμκα
Επώνυμο: Λ.
Σπουδές: Διοίκηση- Οικονομία, Δασκάλα Τζούντο
Ξένες γλώσσες: αγγλικά, γαλλικά, ιταλικά, ρουμανικά, βουλγαρικά, ρωσικά, σερβικά
Προϋπηρεσία:
03/2016-07/2016 : Υπεύθυνη εξυπηρέτησης- Εστιατόριο «Βρύση» ( Ρέθυμνο)
10/2014-03/2016: Εκπαιδεύτρια Τζούντο/ Children’s section (Λάρισα)
04/2015-09/2015: Υποδοχή- Cronwell Platamon Resort& Spa ( Πλαταμώνας)
01/2010-10/2015: Υπεύθυνη πωλήσεων- HRL,DRESS CODE( Λάρισα)
05/2014-09/2014: Υπεύθυνη προσωπικού- Cafe Bar Paradise ( Νέοι πόροι)
09/2013-04/2014: Υποδοχή - All Day Bar Stavento( Πλαταμώνας)
10/2012-05/2013: Υποδοχή- Mobil House Club( Λάρισα)
Ενδιαφέροντα:Μέλος Φιλαρμονικής Ορχήστρας.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 07/12/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Very good)
    Russian (Very good)
    French (Very good)
    Romanian (Very good)
    Bulgarian (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Votanikos, Vouliagmeni, Vrilissia, Dafni, Papagou, Attiki (district)