Place of residence: Preveza

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ηλιάνα Β., έχω τελειώσει το Τμήμα Επιστημών Προσχολικής Αγωγής και Εκπαίδευσης του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης, είμαι 22 ετών και έχω κάνει δύο εξάμηνα πρακτική άσκηση σε δύο δημόσια νηπιαγωγεία της Θεσσαλονίκης, ενώ για έξι μήνες ήμουν babysitter σε δίδυμα ηλικίας 6 ετών. Ασχολούμαι με το σινεμά, το θέατρο, τη μουσική και το χορό, ενώ μου αρέσει να συμμετέχω περιστασιακά σε εθελοντικές δραστηριότητες. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και έχω όρεξη και υπομονή, ώστε να πραγματοποιήσουμε δημιουργικές δραστηριότητες και να μελετούμε τα μαθήματά τους.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/11/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick


Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    school, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    Spanish (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available: