logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Kolonaki

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

23 χρονών Ελληνίδα,απόφοιτος της φιλοσοφικής σχολής του τμήματος Γαλλικης γλωσσας και φιλολογίας,μεταπτυχιακή φοιτήτρια εργασιακής ψυχολογιας.Έχω μακροχρόνια εμπειρία στη φύλαξη των παιδιών απο την ηλικία των 16.Με χαρακτηρίζει η πειθαρχία,η ευγένια,η τάξη και το χιούμορ.Έχω κάνει σεμινάρια παιδοψυχολογιας,γνωρίζω από φροντίδα Ατόμων με ειδικές ανάγκες,έχω πιστοποιητικο Πρώτων αναγκών,και το μεγαλύτερο μου όνειρο είναι να κάνω πολλά παιδιά.Αγαπώ τα παιδιά όλων των ηλικιών και θεωρώ οτι εχω να δωσω πολλα καθως και να παρω πολλά απο αυτά.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Play & learn a language
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Holargos, Psichiko