logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Vrilissia

Age: 49 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτος Γαλλικής γλώσσας και φιλολογίας Καποδιστριακού. Μεταικπαιδευθείσα στη Lyon (Universite Lumiere II). 30χρονη φροντιστηριακή πείρα, προετοιμασία για όλα τα διπλώματα , επίπεδα( delf, dalf, sorbonne), κατατακτήριες εισαγωγικές εξετάσεις, σίγουρη επιτυχία, μεταδοτικότητα, υπομονή, ευχάριστη, υποστηρικτική, συστηματική, μεθοδική, οργανωτική, ευπροσήγορη. Μη πιστοποιημένες γνώσεις παιδοψυχολογίας. 2η γλώσσα στα ισπανικά. Στοιχειώδης γνώσεις Η/Υ. Άριστη χρήση smartphone και tablet.
Μητέρα 2 παιδιών, άριστη μαγείρισσα

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/09/2016

Services:

Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Foreign languages
Image French lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    institution

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    Spanish (Very good)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Irakleio, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Penteli, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko