logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Music teacher



Residence: Goudi

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μουσικός Παiδαγωγος/ Δασκάλα Σύγχρονου Τραγουδιού με σύγχρονες και έγκυρες μεθόδους κατάλληλες για παιδιά. Εμπειρία σε σχολεία, ιδιωτικά ωδεία και ιδιαίτερα. Χαμογελαστή, με χιούμορ, ευπαρουσιαστη και σοβαρή επαγγελματίας.Αυτή τη στιγμή σπουδάζω και εργάζομαι στο Λονδίνο και παράλληλα με τις σπουδές κάνω φύλαξη παιδιών-κυρίως παιδιών από τα σχολεία που εργάζομαι,εργάζομαι σε ελληνικό σχολείο και σε Αγγλικά μουσικά σχολεία.Μέχρι και το Μάϊο 2017 θα βρίσκομαι στο Λονδίνο λόγω των υποχρεώσεών μου εκεί και από Ιούνιο του 2017 θα δραστηριοποιούμαι στην Ελλάδα-Αθήνα.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/11/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Private lessons
Image Music
Image Phonetics
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Piano/ Keyboard

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    LCCM

    Degree title:

    Singing and Performance/ Teaching BMus(Hons)

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 3 years
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Galatsi, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos, Goudi