logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Aghios Dimitrios

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω φοιτήσει στο Τμήμα επιστημών και εκπαίδευσης προσχολικής ηλικίας, και έχω κάνει πρακτική 2 χρόνια σε νηπιαγωγεία με παιδιά ηλικίας 4-6 χρονών. Έχω αγάπη για τα παιδιά και μου αρέσει η ενασχόληση με αυτά. Είμαι πολύ υπομονετική μαζί τους και προσπαθώ να βρίσκω εναλλακτικές ανάλογα με την προσωπικότητα του κάθε παιδιού. Έχω συμμετάσχει σε παιδικό φεστιβάλ με βάση τις δημιουργικές δραστηριότητες και την απασχόληση που αφορούν παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας στην Πάτρα. Είμαι επικοινωνιακή με τα παιδιά και προσπαθώ πάντα να περνάνε την ώρα τους ευχάριστα.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών

    Degree:

    Τμήμα Επιστημών της Εκπαίδευσης και της Αγωγής στην Προσχολική ηλικία

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: