Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 20 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια ψυχολογίας και ως φοιτήτρια έχω σχετικά αρκετό χρόνο στη διάθεση μου αλλά και όρεξη να κάνω πράγματα και να νιώθω παραγωγική. Μου αρέσει να περνάω χρόνο με παιδιά και να παίζω μαζί τους συνεπώς το να τα προσέχω και να είμαι μαζί τους κάποιες ώρες που δεν μπορούν οι γονείς τους μου φαίνεται πολύ ευχάριστο.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 21/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia