logo

Psychologist



Place of residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η αγαπη μου για τα παιδια με οδηγησε στο να ασχοληθω με αυτα τα τελευταια 7 χρονια. Σπουδασμενη ψυχολογος στο πανεπιστημιο Αθηνων μαζι με 1 χρονο παρακολουθησης παιδαγωγικων βοηθηθηκα στο να παρατηρω και να κατανοω καλυτερα τη συμπεριφορα των παιδιων . Εχω κανει μετεκπαιδευση στη ψυχικη υγεια παιδιου και εφηβου. Εχω εργαστει και ως δασκαλα αγγλικων σε τρεις παιδικους σταθμους . Παραλληλα εχω εκπαιδευτει για δασκαλα τμηματων. Αναλαμβανω φυλαξη, δημιουργικη απασχοληση, διαβασμα και διαπαιδαγωγηση βρεφων, νηπιων, παιδιων και εφηβων.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/12/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστημιο Αθηνων

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Galatsi, Ekali, Irakleio, Kifisia, Lamprini, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos