Residence: Peristeri

Age: 21 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Φοιτήτρια Γερμανικής φιλολογίας στο Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης.
Ειλικρινής , επικοινωνιακή αναζητώντας συνεχώς τρόπους για προσωπική ανάπτυξη και κοινωνικοποίηση.Μέσω της συμμετοχής μου στην ομάδα προσκόπων όταν ήμουν στο σχολείο καθώς και την παρακολούθηση παιδαγωγικών μαθημάτων και σεμηναρίων στην σχολη μου, η ενασχόληση με παιδιά έχει γίνει πολύ πιο εύκολη σε σχέση με το παρελθόν, και πλέον βασικός στόχος μου είναι η δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών και η σωστή διαπαιδαγώγηση τους.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Foreign languages
Image German
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: