logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Glyfada

Age: 60 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω την καλύτερη διάθεση και αγαπάω αυτό που κάνω. Φροντίζω κάθε παιδί με την ίδια αγάπη, θαλπωρή αλλά και υπευθυνότητα που μεγάλωσα και τα δικά μου παιδιά. Σαν νταντά νιώθω απόλυτη ικανοποίηση και ευχαρίστηση και αυτός είναι ο λόγος που συνεχίζω τόσα χρόνια. Είμαι μάνα 2 παιδιών και έχω μεγαλώσει άλλα 3 παιδιά σαν νταντά. Όλες οι οικογένειες έμειναν άκρως ικανοποιημένες και αυτό με κάνει περήφανη.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/12/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    School / University:

    Λύκειο Αιθιοπίας

    Degree title:

    Απόφοιτη Λυκείου
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Elliniko