Verified profile

Preschool teacher

Residence: Kamatero

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ένα ευπροσάρμοστο άτομο με μεγάλη ευαισθησία και υπομονή. Ιδιαίτερη είναι η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά και η θέληση μου να μάθουν από μένα κι εγώ από αυτά.Έχω 3ετή εμπειρία με παιδιά από ηλικίες 3 χρονών έως 5, έχοντας εργασθεί κατά τη πρακτική μου άσκηση σε σχολείο.Ενδιαφέρομαι για φύλαξη και μελέτη δημοτικού. Θα είμαι διαθέσιμη για εργασία τις καθημερινές από τις 8 το πρωί έως τις 6 το απόγευμα( δεν είναι δεσμευτικό γιατί το ωράριο μου είναι ευέλικτο).

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/02/2017


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:


    Degree title:

    Τμήμα Επιστημών της εκπαίδευσης και της αγωγής στην προσχολική ηληκια

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ilion, Kamatero, Nea Filadelfia, Peristeri, Petroupoli