logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 25 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Aγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και είμαι πολύ ευαίσθητη με αυτά, είμαι αρκετα δημιουργική ώστε στο χρόνο που θα βρίσκομαι μαζι τους να τα απασχολώ με ουσιαστικά πράγματα: ζωγραφική, παιχνίδια, θεατρο, ασκήσεις(εάν είναι μεγαλύτερα). Διακατέχομαι από την ικανότητα να γίνομαι αγαπητη σε αυτα! Έχω ξανα εργαστεί ως babysitter σε ενα κοριτσάκι μικρό ανα καιρούς. Ενδιαφέρομαι για ημιαπασχόληση διότι γράφω το μεταπτυχιακό μου.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 19/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Dafni, Nea Smirni