logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Haidari

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η σχέση μου με τα παιδιά είναι άριστη και παρά την ηλικία μου έχω αρκετή εμπειρία όσον αφορά στην φύλαξη παιδιών λόγω οικογενειακού περιβάλλοντος. Εξάλλου δεν αρκεί πιστεύω μόνο η εμπειρία κι η ηλικία ενός ανθρώπου, αλλά και η ικανότητα του, η αγάπη του για αυτό που κάνει και γενικώς η προσωπικότητά του.Πολλές φορές οι γονείς αναζητούν κάποιον άνθρωπο με εμπειρία όμως έχει αποδειχθεί πως τελικά δεν θα πρέπει να αποτελεί αυτό το μόνο κριτήριό τους.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 16/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Τμήμα Μαιευτικής ΤΕΙ Αθήνας

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Egaleo, Dafni, Neo Psichiko, Peristeri, Haidari