logo
Popular profile

Baby Nurse



Residence: Vrilissia

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας! Είμαι η Δέσποινα ;-) Εχω σπουδάσει στο Ι.Ι.Ε.Κ. ΑΚΜΗ Προσχολική αγωγή, δραστηριοτήτων, δημιουργίας και έκφρασης και αυτή τη περίοδο σπουδάζω Ψυχολογία στο DEREE-The American College of Greece. Παρέχω δημιουργική απασχόληση σε παιδιά προσχολικής και σχολικής ηλικίας με διεξαγωγή δραστηριοτήτων: μουσικοκινητική αγωγή, συναισθηματική αγωγή, μουσειακή αγωγή, θεατρικό παιχνίδι,ομαδικές/ατομικές δραστηριότητες εικαστικών στην Ελληνική και στην Αγγλική γλώσσα, όπως και βραδινή φύλαξη με συνέπεια, ασφάλεια και σταθερότητα όσον αφορά τη ψυχοσυναισθηματική ανάπτυξη του παιδιού και τη συνεργασία με τους γονείς. Για περαιτέρω πληροφορίες μη διστάσετε να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου. / Hello! I'm Despoina ;-) I have studied Preschool Education and at the moment I'm a Psychology major student at DEREE-The American College of Greece. If you need a happy, creative and stable individual to take care of your child with lots of fun, safety and creative activities- either on a daily basis or at night- I would be very much interested in working with you. Please do not hesitate to contact me.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 05/04/2016

Services:

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    Degree title:

    DEREE-The American College of Greece

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Ekali, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Penteli, Papagou, Penteli, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko