logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Residence: Melissia

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα στις απαιτητικές οικογένειες. . είμαι αριστούχος πτυχιούχος παιδαγωγικής σχολής απθ με διετή εμπειρία σε δημοτικά σχολεία και πολύχρονη εμπειρία στην καθημερινή μελέτη, φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών. Με υπομονή, στοργικότητα, αγάπη και φροντίδα μπορώ να αναλάβω και τα δικά σας παιδιά και να είστε σίγουροι πως θα μείνετε ευχαριστημένοι.!! Αναλαμβάνω επίσης, την παράλληλη στήριξη σε μαθητές δημοτικού! Να διεκδικείτε το καλύτερο για το παιδί σας!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/01/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Russian
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (3 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 13 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    παιδαγωγικό δημοτικής εκπαιδευσης απθ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: 1 year

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Russian (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • ADHD
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Ekali, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Penteli, Halandri