Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Alimos

Age: 19 years old

Experience: under 6 months old

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μεγαλύτερος γιος οχταμελούς οικογένειας. Έχω σχετική προϋπρεσία, πόλυ αγάπη για όλα τα παιδακια.Μπορώ να τα κανω να αισθανθουν μαζι μου οικεία και ευχαριστα κάνοντας διάφορα ταχυδακτυλουργικά κόλπα και μίλωντας με ενδιαφέρον για τα πράγματα που τους αρέσουν (ποδόσφαιρο, μπάσκετ κλπ). Γίνομαι ένα μαζι τους διατηρωντας ταυτόχρονα την ωριμότητα, και την σωστή διακριση του καλού και σωστού από το κακό και το λάθος. Δεν όριζω απλά τι είναι λάθος αλλα εξηγώ και γιατί είναι λάθος.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Kallithea, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Tavros