logo

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Holargos

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι Σχολική Ψυχολόγος - Ειδική Παιδαγωγός, πτυχιούχος του τμήματος Ψυχολογίας του Παντείου Πανεπιστημίου και κάτοχος Μεταπτυχιακού Διπλώματος στην Εκπαιδευτική Ψυχολογία από το UCL Institute of Education (University of London). Αναλαμβάνω την -κατ'οίκον- υποστήριξη και μελέτη μαθητών πρωτοβάθμιας και δευτεροβάθμιας εκπαίδευσης με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες, δυσλεξία, ΔΕΠΥ, αυτισμό.

Έχω εμπειρία ως ψυχολόγος σε σχολικές μονάδες της πρωτοβάθμιας εκπαίδευσης ενώ αυτή τη στιγμή εργάζομαι ως εξωτερικός συνεργάτης σε κέντρο παροχής ψυχοκοινωνικών υπηρεσιών για παιδιά και αναλαμβάνω την υποστήριξη μαθητών με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες.

Επιπλέον, είμαι καθηγήτρια στα προπτυχιακά και μεταπτυχιακά προγράμματα Ψυχολογίας και Εκπαίδευσης σε Ιδιωτικό Κολλέγιο και επιστημονικά υπεύθυνη του Κέντρου Μαθησιακής Υποστήριξης των φοιτητών.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/09/2016

Services:

Image Child therapist
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Πάντειο Πανεπιστήμιο, UCL Institute of Education

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, school, Tutoring classes, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Marousi, Halandri, Holargos