Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας,
Ονομάζομαι Κατερίνα είμαι απόφοιτη από το τμήμα Φιλολογίας του Καποδιστριακού. Ασχολούμαι με τα παιδιά επαγγελματικά εδώ και 4 χρόνια και έχω εργαστεί σε φροντιστήριο και σε οικογένειες και σε σχολείο. Οι ηλικίες που έχω αναλάβει είναι από 6 μέχρι 18 χρονών. Μερικά από τα προτερήματα μου είναι η υπομονή, υπευθυνότητα , σεβασμός, η εχεμύθεια μου και η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 25/04/2017


Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick
  • French tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο ΑΘηνών

    Degree title:


Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Galatsi, Kifisia, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Halandri