logo
Profile with recommendations

Art teacher



Place of residence: Ano Patisia

Age: 41 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι εικαστικός και ασχολούμαι με τη διδακτική της τέχνης σε παιδιά και ενήλικες τα τελευταία χρόνια. Ο σκοπός μου είναι να ενθαρρύνω τα παιδιά στη δημιουργικότητα, τον πειραματισμό με τις δικές τους ιδέες, να μάθουν νέες δεξιότητες και να πειραματιστούν με υλικά και τεχνικές. Η τέχνη είναι ένας θαυμάσιος τρόπος για να εκφραστούν τα παιδιά και να μεγαλώσουν με αυτοπεποίθηση. Προσπαθώ να παρέχω στα παιδιά καλλιτεχνικά θέματα που να είναι διασκεδαστικά αλλά και εκπαιδευτικά, ταιριάζοντας τα ενδιαφέροντα τους ανάλογα και με τις διαφορετικές δεξιότητες της κάθε ηλικίας. Η ίδια η εμπειρία της ζωγραφικής, ο χειρισμός των υλικών και τα ίδια τα υλικά είναι πιο σημαντικά από το αποτέλεσμα, αλλά αυτό δεν σημαίνει ότι η παιδική τέχνη δεν είναι όμορφη. Είναι πολύ ωραίο να βλέπει κανείς τα παιδιά να ζωγραφίζουν με μία αβίαστη ελευθερία, μεταφέροντας όλο τον ενθουσιασμό, την φαντασία και την ενέργεια τους στην τέχνη τους. Μένω έκθαμβος μπροστά στην παιδική τέχνη και αισθάνομαι ότι όλο και περισσότερος κόσμος πρέπει να βλέπει την τέχνη των παιδιών.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/11/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Private lessons
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Italian (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center)