logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Vrilissia

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας μητέρες και πατέρες!
Σαν άνθρωπος που εργάζεται με παιδιά πιστεύω...ό,τι ακριβώς πιστεύω κι ως άνθρωπος. Η παιδική ηλικία είναι η ηλικία όπου το παιδί εκφράζει ασυναίσθητα κι αυθόρμητα τις κλίσεις του, αυτό που θα ήθελε να ΕΙΝΑΙ (κι οχι να εχει) στην κοινωνία, στην οποία θα βγει αργότερα. Οι μεγαλύτεροι μπορούμε απλώς να του τα δείξουμε (μέσα από το διάβασμα, αλλά ΕΞΙΣΟΥ μέσα από τις τέχνες, το παιχνίδι κα)
Ενδιαφέρομαι το ίδιο για όλα τα παιδιά, αλλά η εμπειρία μου είναι κυρίως σε παιδιά ιδιαίτερου κοινωνικού προφίλ (ψυχολογικές δυσκολίες, παιδιά μεταναστών).
Σπουδάζω Ιστορία και Φιλοσοφία με κατεύθυνση των μετέπειτα σπουδών στην Εκπαίδευση μέσω τέχνης και φιλοσοφίας. Αλλά κυρίως ενδιαφέρομαι πραγματικά για τον Άνθρωπο.
Σας ευχαριστώ για την προσοχή

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Φιλοσοφική Σχολή Αθηνών, Deree-American College of Greece

    Degree title:

    Ιστορίας, Αρχαιολογίας κι Ιστορίας Τέχνης

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    institution, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Vyronas, Exarcheia, Zografou, Irakleio, Thissio, Ilisia, Koukaki , Marousi, Melissia, Metaxourghio, Nea Penteli, Piraeus, Penteli, Halandri, Κerameikos