Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Kipseli

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπητοί γονείς, Γεια σας ονομάζομαι Μαρίαμ,Είμαι 23 χρόνων, και τα τελευταία τρία χρόνια ασχολούμαι με τη φύλαξη παιδιών.Είμαι ευχάριστη,επικοινωνιακή και εργατική. Είμαι μητέρα ενός παιδιού.έχω συστάσεις,πολύ εμπειρία.Η εμπειρία μου με τα παιδιά ξεκινάει από την εφηβεία (οικογενειακό περιβάλλον) και εξελίσσεται μέχρι σήμερα (επαγγελματικό περιβάλλον)ΑΓΑΠΩ ΤΑ ΠΑΙΔΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΧΩ ΕΡΓΑΣΤΕΙ ΩΣ BABY ΣΊΤΤΕΡ.ΩΣ ΜΗΤΕΡΑ ΕΡΓΑΖΟΜΑΙ ΜΕ ΑΓΑΠΗ. ΕΧΩ ΜΕΓΑΛΩΣΕΙ ΣΕ ΜΙΑ ΠΑΡΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΚΑΙ ΖΕΣΤΗ ΟΙΚΟΓΕΝΕΙΑ ΜΕ ΗΘΟΣ ΚΑΙ ΑΡΧΕΣ.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 15/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image German
Image Creative drama
Image Κids cooking
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Georgian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Other
Additional languages:
  • English (Mother tongue)
    German (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Kifisia, Kipseli, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Filothei, Psichiko, Goudi, Western Greece, Attiki (district)