logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Baby Nurse



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 50 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Η υπερβολική αγάπη προς όλα τα παιδιά ανεξαρτήτου εθνικότητας ,η υπομονή.Μου αρέσει να ασχολούμε μαζί τους να τα φροντίζω ,να παιζω ,να τους μαθαίνω λεξούλες οταν είναι μικρά ,πως να συμπεριφέρονται όταν είναι σε ηληκία που καταλαβαίνουν .Δεν μου αρεσουν τα μεγαλα λογια ουτε λεω υπερβολες ,ολοι εμπιστευονται τα παιδια τους σε εμενα γιατι καταλαβαινουν τι ανθρωπος είμαι .Ξερω πως να προσεγγισω ενα παιδι ήτε ειναι μικρο ητε μεγαλο.

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Australia tick
  • British Virgin Islands tick
  • Canada tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Crete, Thessaloniki (Centre), Dodecanese