logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Triandria

Age: 21 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια στη Νομική Σχολή του ΑΠΘ. Γνωρίζω άριστα αγγλικά και γαλλικά, καθώς έχω και πιστοποιημένη γνώση Η/Υ. Η δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών ήταν πάντοτε ένας τομέας που με ενδιέφερε και η επικοινωνία μου με τα παιδιά ήταν ανέκαθεν άψογη. Λατρεύω να ασχολούμαι διαδραστικά μαζί τους, ενώ η ψυχραιμία και η ευγένεια είναι δύο από τα στοιχεία που με χαρακτηρίζουν περισσότερο.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image French
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Russian (Average)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Toumpa, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)