logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Piraeus

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά, με οδήγησε να σπουδάσω παιδαγωγικά. Συγκεκριμένα, είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος Προσχολικής Αγωγής Δραστηριοτήτων Δημιουργίας και Έκφρασης του ΙΕΚ ΑΚΜΗ Αθήνας. Μου αρέσει να φροντίζω και να απασχολώ δημιουργικά τα παιδιά μέσα από διάφορες δραστηριότητες με σκοπό να αποκομίσουν χρήσιμα εφόδια για την ένταξη τους στο σχολείο.
Έχω ολοκληρώσει την πρακτική μου άσκηση σε ιδιωτικό παιδικό σταθμό και ασχολούμαι με τη φύλαξη νηπίων σε σπίτια αλλά και με το babysitting.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    Degree title:

    Βεβαίωση Επαγγελματικής Κατάρτισης

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Drapetsona, Elliniko, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Keratsini, Kokkinia, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus