logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Kifisia

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Φιλική , ευχάριστη με όρεξη για δουλειά και μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά με χρόνια εμπειρίας στη δημιουργική απασχόληση τους μεσω διααδραστικων μορφων παιδαγωγησης.Εχω επισης εμπειρία στην κατ`οικον μελέτη παιδιών με μεγαλη υπομονή και διαθεση.Ειμαι απόφοιτη του πανεπιστημίου Ιωαννίνων απο το τμήμα φιλοσοφικής,και τελειώνω το εξαποστάσεως Μεταπτυχιακό μου με θέμα:"Education Leadership,Management&Emerging Technologiew in Greek Language, από το πανεπιστήμιο της Ιταλίας-Universita Degli Studi Guglielmo Marconi.Αγαπώ τη μελέτη με τα παιδιά και προσπαθώ μέσα από δημιουργικές μεθόδους να κάνω τη μάθηση ευκολότερη και πιο ευχάριστη.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/02/2017

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
  • Google tick
  • Greek tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites
  Personality test

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων Φιλοσοφική Σχολή

    Degree title:

    Ιστορικό Αρχαιολογικό
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD

Areas I am available:

  • Drosia, Ekali, Kifisia, Nea Erithrea, Politeia