Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Marousi

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι βρεφονηπιοκόμος από Ι.Ε.Κ. με πιστοποίηση,αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και τα τελευταία 5 χρόνια δουλεύω αποκλειστικά με παιδιά όλων των ηλικιών από 40 ημερών βρέφη μέχρι και 8 ετών παιδιά. Τον τελευταίο χρόνο μάλιστα συζώ με τον ανιψιό μου που είναι σχεδόν 3 ετών και των οποίο έχω μεγαλώσει.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
18:00-21:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 30/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Google tick
References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Playground, Camp, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Kifisia, Marousi, Halandri