Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor

Place of residence: Kallithea

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειδικός παιδαγωγός (φιλόλογος), απόφοιτος της Σχολής Ανθρωπιστικών Επιστημών και Πολιτισμικών Σπουδών του Παν/μιου Πελοποννήσου με πιστοποιημένη εξειδίκευση Ειδικής Αγωγής του Εθνικού και Καποδιστριακού Παν/μίου Αθηνών, μεταπτυχιακός φοιτητής (επί πτυχίω) Ειδικής Ενιαίας Εκπαίδευσης στο Ευρωπαϊκό Πανεπιστήμιο Κύπρου. Εργάζομαι ως εκπαιδευτικός παράλληλης στήριξης. Επαγγελματική εμπειρία στην αξιολόγηση των μαθησιακών αναγκών παιδιών με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες ή αναπηρίες (ΚΕΔΔΥ Γ’ Αθήνας) καθώς και στην εκπαιδευτική παρέμβαση (κατ’ οίκον παιδαγωγική υποστήριξη / κατασκηνωτικά προγράμματα ΠΟΣΓΚΑΜΕΑ). Αναλαμβάνω ιδιωτικά παράλληλη στήριξη, εξατομικευμένα παιδαγωγικά προγράμματα κατ’ οίκον, μελέτη και δημιουργική απασχόληση.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 15/10/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Dafni, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Kipseli, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Peristeri, Petralona, Tavros, Halandri