Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 40 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Αλεξία και τα τελευταία 6 χρόνια παρέχω δημιουργική απασχόληση και φύλαξη σε παιδιά ηλικίας 0-5 χρ. Τον τελευταίο χρόνο ζω και έργαζομαι εώς live-in nanny σε μια οικογένεια στο Έσσεξ της Αγγλίας.

Μου αρέσει να δουλεύω με παιδιά και να συνεισφέρω στην σωματική και νοητική τους ανάπτυξη μέσα από το παιχνίδι και την δημιουργική απασχόληση.

Οι οικογένειες για τις οποίες έχω εργαστεί με χαρακτηρίζουν έως ένα έμπιστο, υπομονετικό, ευχάριστο και γεμάτο ενέργεια και ιδέες άτομο.

Έχω σπουδάσει Διοικήση Επιχειρήσεων και έχω κάνει μεταπτυχιακές σπουδές στο Marketing (University of Stirling, Scotland). Επέλεξα να ασχοληθώ με τα παιδιά γιατί θεωρώ ότι είναι μια δουλειά εξίσου δημιουργική με το marketing, ευχάριστη και πάρα πολύ ανταποδοτική.

Είμαι μέλος του ΣΕΟ (Σώμα Ελληνικού Οδηγισμού) και στον ελευθερό μου χρόνο κάνω pilates και διαβάζω βιβλία.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 28/04/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:1 year
  • Newborns:3 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara