logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Preschool teacher



Residence: Aigio

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι η Γιώτα και είμαι 26 ετών. Το 2012 αποφοίτησα από το παιδαγωγικό τμήμα νηπιαγωγών του πανεπιστημίου Πατρών.Είμαι ένα αισιόδοξο και θετικό άτομο με μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά. Μου αρέσει να περνάω χρόνο μαζί τους και πιστεύω πως μέσα από αυτά δεν θα χάσω ποτέ την δική μου παιδικότητα. Επίσης η συναναστροφή μου με τα παιδιά με γεμίζει σαν άνθρωπο και μέσα από αυτά μαθαίνω και εγώ καινούργια πράγματα. Πιστεύω πως μέσω αυτών των αθώων ψυχών, δεν χάνεις την πίστη σου και την όρεξη σου για ζωή.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Netherlands tick
  • Ireland tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ ΠΑΤΡΩΝ

    Degree title:

    ΠΤΥΧΙΟ ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΣΗΣ ΚΑΙ ΑΓΩΓΗΣ ΣΤΗΝ ΠΡΟΣΧΟΛΙΚΗ ΗΛΙΚΙΑ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki